Leadership & Development: Leading and Adapting to Change in a Complex World

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Leading and adapting to change is one of the key competencies to being a successful leader and professional. This requires building credibility, communicating effectively, developing trust, making decisions, and demonstrating confidence. In this important webinar, you will be exposed to some of the most important elements of successfully leading and adapting to change, including:

  • Facing Complexities and Navigating Fluid Environments
  • Harnessing the Power of Change
  • Understanding the Phases of Change
  • Engaging Stakeholders and Team Members
  • Leading Through the Transition

 

OTHER WEBINARS
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Leadership & Development: Leading and Adapting to Change in a Complex World

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm GMT

"Empower Yourself" Webinar Series: Pack Your Bags for the Cloud